Go to the hotel

Old Prague Hotel - guest reviews and rating

Valutazione complessiva: 89%
Camere: 89% Pulizia: 92%
Personale: 94% Servizi: 90%
Cene: 80% Località: 98%
Calma: 88% Valore di soldi: 91%
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Tutto
  • Andreea Florea (Coppia adulta/coniugi), Do 20.9.2015

    Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden und werden es in der Zukunft sicherlich erneut machen.

    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Jozef Volár, Do 22.4.2012

    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Kamila Kuchařová (Coppia adulta/coniugi), Do 30.10.2011

    Pobyt v tomto hotelu byl příjemný. Každý den byly vyměněny ručníky a uklizený pokoj, všude bylo čisto a uklizeno. Snídaně byly pestré a čerstvé, takže taky bez žádných připomínek. Jediná malinkatá vada na kráse bylo parkkování. První den jsme přijeli v pátek a nebylo absolutně vůbec možné kde zaparkovat. Během soboty jsme našli jedno parkoviště placené, to jsme ovšem taky velice bohatě zaplatili. Takže když už najdete nějaké parkoviště připlatíte si. Ale toto je asi v Praze normální. Prostě Praha a parkování velký problém... Ale na hotel nemůžu říct ani jednu chybu.... :-)

    Positives

    • určitě super bylo, že jste veškerý památky byly kousíček od hotelu
    • klid večer i přesto, že jste byli v centru Prahy

    Negatives

    • jednoznačně parkování
    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Владимир Серов (Coppia adulta/coniugi), Ve 27.5.2011

    Понравился. В шаговой доспутности ко всем достопримечательностям, в особенности к "Двум кошкам",где варят замечательное пиво.

    Positives

    • Близость к центру
    • Приветливый персонал
    • Большой номер

    Negatives

    • Полотенца не меняли
    Valutazione di visitatori: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • Svetlana Yakupova (Famiglia con bambini piccoli), Lu 10.1.2011

    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Dana Juránková (Famiglia con bambini grandi), Gi 19.8.2010

    Hotel byl krásný ve starém stylu, snídani nám nosili na pokoj, bylo toho dost, je to bezva hotel v centru Prahy za přijatelnou cenu. Velmi příjemný personál, byli jsme mile překvapeni. Až na to, že jsme byli v celém hotelu jediní Češi. Jinak vřele doporučuji a děkuji za zprostředkování. Juránková Dana

    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Kostending Henrik (Gruppo di amici), Lu 19.10.2009

    It was a pleasure to visit the Old Prague, price was resonable, service fine and VERY central in the "old town"
    We will recommend to other frinds in Denmark!
    I think that the hotel should made an arrangement for PARKING of Car's, so that it is possible to order a P Place
    together with the Hotel!(Only an idea)

    Valutazione di visitatori: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • RODDY MALONE (Coppia adulta/coniugi), Do 16.8.2009

    Hotel was very central to all attractions but in a quiet street. Breakfast was served in the room. There was lots of it. 5 bread rolls each day, a packet of meat slices, patti, butter, jam, etc, as well as corn flakes, tea and coffee. We made a packed lunch with some of the breakfast rolls. Would stay again. many thanks.

    Positives

    • good location
    • good value
    • good continental breakfast served in room
    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • viktor avramov (Coppia giovane/ coniugi), Gi 23.7.2009

    Positives

    • The location is only positive

    Negatives

    • The two bedroom rooms that share bathroom very very noisy didn't sleep all night. Breakfast was the poorest I've had in all my travels
    Valutazione di visitatori: 10%

    Detailed rating »

  • Vicki Bagdasarianz (Gruppo di maschi/ donne), Lu 23.3.2009

    Positives

    • Location was excellent!
    • Breakfast was abundant.

    Negatives

    • Not familiar with some of breakfast foods
    • We had the cheapest room so it was not their nicest.
    Valutazione di visitatori: 70%

    Detailed rating »

  • Regina McCoy (Famiglia con bambini grandi), Gi 19.3.2009

    Positives

    • we had a very large room with plenty of closet space. The staff was very helpful and nice. A large breakfast is included in the price of the room.
    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Tomáš Soboslai (Coppia giovane/ coniugi), Ma 24.2.2009

    Celková spokojosť s hotelom, výborná poloha, veľmi milý personál, raňajky v pohode :). Odporúčam aj vzhľadom na cenu.

    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • KENNETH SOLA (Gruppo di amici), Ma 24.2.2009

    Valutazione di visitatori: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • Richard Bradley (Coppia giovane/ coniugi), Gi 5.2.2009

    Excellent hotel, one of the cheapest, friendliest, best located hotels I have stayed in, in Prague! Cannot fault it in any way-try it, you'll see!!

    Positives

    • Everything!

    Negatives

    • It is located opposite a sex shop, although it looks more like a supermarket than a sex shop!
    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Cora McCreery (Coppia giovane/ coniugi), Ve 23.1.2009

    when we arrived the bed was not made. it had an old curtain threw over it. we asked at reception for the bed to be made up while we went out for dinner. when we came back the man at reception started giving out to us as he had to lock the hotel door while be found bedding and people were trying to get in. We explained it wasn't our fault but he blamed us. When we got to our room he had left the bedding on the bed but didn't actually make it up. We had to put the duvet in the cover and put the sheets on ourselves. If we wanted a self catering holiday we would have asked for one. The girls at reception were more interested in smoking rather than the concern of their guests. We were ignored on more than one occassion. Prague was lovely but you seem to always remember the bad points. very disappointed with hotel.

    Our answer: Response from the Old Prague Hotel:

    Dear clients, we feel very sorry that you were not satisfied in our hotel. We always wish our clients leave with nice feelings. So want to apologize we made you feel bad on your holiday. Unfortunately there was new receptionist that night, so he was probably little bit confused. All stuff at reception is always ready to help in any matter, so you are always welcomed to disscus all problems with us and we will definitely do all to your satisfaction. Anyway thank you for your feedback, it will also help us to do our best for future to avoid these moments.

    Kind regards,
    Stana Haider
    Old Prague Hotel

    Positives

    • locaion

    Negatives

    • staff
    • dining - there was none
    Valutazione di visitatori: 30%

    Detailed rating »

  • petr Dobes (Coppia giovane/ coniugi), Gi 22.1.2009

    Negatives

    • zapach neceho zatuchleho predevsim na chodbe
    Valutazione di visitatori: 70%

    Detailed rating »

  • Lévesque Agathe (Coppia adulta/coniugi), Lu 12.1.2009

    We keep good mémories of Prague. For the Hotel we have had a cheep room with two single beds. We think that because we are foreign visitors. When sombody reserve a room for five nights it should be interesting to give him a beautiful room and no a romm in de back yard.

    Valutazione di visitatori: 50%

    Detailed rating »

  • Ekanit Chotikapanit (Coppia giovane/ coniugi), Do 4.1.2009

    we were enjoy in this hotel.The breakfast was so nice and too much but if you have a room for the breakfast that the better.the serviced pretty good and the room is so clean.
    the hotel close to the downtown.the price is not too expensive

    Positives

    • the room so clean,and the breakfast is pretty good
    • the price not too expensive
    • the hotel near downtown

    Negatives

    • no room for breakfast
    Valutazione di visitatori: 90%

    Detailed rating »

  • Sean Macken (Coppia giovane/ coniugi), Me 17.12.2008

    The hotel was fantastic, great location, friendly staff, fantastic room and delicious breakfast and all for a great price!

    Positives

    • Everything

    Negatives

    • Nothing
    Valutazione di visitatori: 100%

    Detailed rating »

  • Valter Bonfè (Gruppo di amici), Ma 16.12.2008

    The room wasn't beatiful but clean and quiet. The only lack was the wardrobe: there wasn't!

    Valutazione di visitatori: 90%

    Detailed rating »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Tutto